Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Shanghai Flow
Shanghai Flow
Derniers commentaires
Archives
22 novembre 2007

Galaxy's Child

Midnight_Rendezvous_by_Kanikuman
Midnight Rendez-Vous by Kanikuman

Drums inside my head, ancient redrum song,
Chasing the real, chanting no wrong,

The blink of an eye and it's gone,

The stars under my skin, the stripes over my back
Keep the galaxy's child dreaming.

Through his drum he talks of a thousand worlds,
Of words flowed and moon reflections,
Full bloomed flowers upon concrete thorns.

The blink of an eye and it’s done,

Speed travelling thoughts under digits taps,
Typing the inputs of the galaxy's child's dreams.

Metamorphosis of the synapses,
words form all over my laptop,
Voices in my head, ancient songs,

The blink of an eye and it’s on

The soul searching dreams
Of the galaxy's child

mister_k_signature13
Galaxy's Child -  '07
Copyright Future Flavaz
© All rights reserved.

A Maurice Béjart.

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Mr Brown > Merci.
M
Brilliant...
M
Liulee > C'est peut-être les occasions pour exprimer la féerie qui me manquent.<br /> Peace out to You my Miss :)<br /> Mister K.
M
Olof > J'irai voir du côté de Haroun and the sea of stories. ;-)<br /> Mister K.
L
ça y est je vois enfin cette partie de ta personnalité:)))<br /> Auparavant je me disais que ton humanisme meritait une pointe de féerie mais tu l'as dejà:)<br /> Take care Sweet Brother:)<br /> Sister Liu)
Shanghai Flow
Publicité
Publicité