Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Shanghai Flow
Shanghai Flow
Derniers commentaires
Archives
22 août 2006

The Pink Shadow of Your Love

Kiss_Of_Fire

mellow lips of your kiss
a melody so sweet
violins swinging down deep
inside my heart
the pink shadow of your smile

a touch of bliss
when you breathe
warming my ears
nurturing my soul
with the bloom of your desire
goosebumping
my longing for you
a thrill of grace
overwhelms your face
gently filling the full space
of my sight
full delight
of your tender lips
kissing my eyes
with the pink shadow of your love

my eyes closed
waiting for the atomic second
that frantic season of darkness
invaded by your body temperature
If this was pain
I would ask
to suffer
for ever
while I abandon myself
while you whispers
a whole new world
through my spirit
enraptured
my senses are
sensuously
abiding in you
and delicate is the grazing
on my skin
of the pink shadow of your smile

keep me amazed
for ever
and ever
by your deep love
burning from your lips
breathing over my skin
goosebumping
my yearning
for you
would you please
invite me for a dance or two
even if the world is about to end ?
hush hush
cherished darling
don't speak a thing
tomorrow never existed
and we have eternity
to drink our love away
hence that infinite second
of your lips fondling my lips
loving me
like a prayer
your soul kisses
like wings
my one way ticket
to heaven

the pink shadow of your love

mister_k_signature13
The Pink Shadow of Your Love
- English version -
(06' remix) 05'

Copyright Future Flavaz

© All rights reserved.


Publicité
Commentaires
S
Biens apportés sur le dos du diable,<br /> Tournent avec la selle.et Fait du bien au lui, il te remerciera par l'enfer
M
kwaame> merci pour la magnifique musique :) tu as l'oreille très fine, merci :) c'est une belle suggestion que tu me fais :)
M
LiuLee> TheLiu :))
M
Lapetitebrune> merci, tes impressions sont parfaites :)
K
Sinon, j'ai oublié de m'exprimer sur le texte proprement dit : ce texte est magnifique, très beau, je n'ai d'autres mots...
Shanghai Flow
Publicité
Publicité